I no longer have access to my email. Can I change the email I have linked to my account?
Users must have full access to their email. Without access to the account email, we will not be able to help you with changing the email. If you don't have access to the account mail, you can create a new account using a new email, and export profiles from the old account into the new account.
I can't be added to a team because my email is already registered. Can I delete my account email?
Yes, it is possible. To delete an account, send an email from your account email to email@example.com with the text "I want to delete my account firstname.lastname@example.org". After sending this email, copy its text into the chat with our support so that you can be promptly notified of the result of your request. It will become possible to add you to a team after your email is deleted.