Skip to main content

Working with profiles

📄️ Profile restore

The function allows you to restore one of the previous versions of the profile if the latest version has stopped working for some reason. To restore a previously synchronized version of the profile, you must click on the three dots next to the "Start" button, select the "History and Recovery" item, and go to the "Restore" tab. In this tab, you will see previously created versions, indicating the date and time when this profile was created. To restore, click the icon in the "Restore" column.