Skip to main content

Profile Templates

A template is a sample profile in which you can capture individual profile data that will be used when creating a Quick or New Profile (Quick Profile -> Template or New Profile). Tags, proxies, extensions, profile icon, etc. can be added to the template and it will be used when creating new profiles.

Even after creating a profile from a template, you can edit all profile parameters, except for the operating system.

The templates option is available for all tariff plans starting with the Base subscription and above. If a template is set to "active" by any of the team members, then it cannot be deleted. Before deleting a template, it must be deactivated.

Templates

Create a template

To create a template, go to the Templates section and click Create Template.

Create Template

On the "Basic" tab, you must specify the name of the template. You can also add a profile name, start page by clicking on the random button next to the corresponding field (thereby fixing the parameter value), change the profile icon, select an operating system, tags or tag combinations.

Template Basic

On the "General" tab, you can specify a static user-agent (we recommend using the default user-agent ), specify fonts and screen resolution, or leave a random default value.

Template General

Also on this tab, you can select the language, timezone and geolocation settings that will be used in this template.

On the "Hardware" tab, you can set the number of processor cores, the amount of RAM, the video card model and the number of media devices either randomly or statically. The inclusion of hardware noise is specified as a template option, when creating profiles from a template, the noise will differ from profile to profile.

Template Hardware

On the "Connection" tab there is an option to change the type of your connection. The default value of no proxy will use your real ip address or VPN ip address. Through the proxy manager, you can add a proxy from the list of saved or temporary proxy (specify without saving the proxy to the list). List of supported proxies

Template Connection

WebRTC - selection of a spoofed webrtc value based on an external ip address (proxy or direct connection / VPN) or a real one (your direct connection). By default, the IP-based option automatically replaces the value of the ip address with the proxy's external ip address each time the profile is launched.

DNS - ip address value of dns server, default value (blank) will use proxy/vpn dns server.

Storage settings section

  • Cookies - enable saving Cookies and Session Storage
  • Passwords - enable saving passwords
  • Extensions - enable saving extensions in the profile
  • Local Storage - enable saving Local Storage and IndexedDB
  • History data - enable saving browser history
  • Bookmarks - enable saving browser bookmarks
  • Service Workers - some sites store a cache of pages for offline work or other information

Template Storage Settings

Adding extensions to the template

In order for the extensions you need to appear in the Template preset field, you must first install these extensions in any profile through the Chrome store (before launching the profile to install extensions, make sure that saving extensions is enabled in the profile settings "Storage -> Extensions -> On ")

Extensions will become available for adding to the Template.

Extensions Template Settings

Change the template

To edit a template, you need to click on the three dots to the right of the template and select "Edit". You can change any settings except for the selected operating system.

Deleting a template

To delete a template, click the three dots to the right of the template and select Delete. Deleting templates is also available in bulk actions.

Using Templates

To activate a template, on the Templates tab, you need to enable the desired template. After that, go to the main page with profiles. You can create a new profile from a template by clicking New Profile or Quick Profile -> Template.

The arrows in the upper right corner allow you to refresh the list of templates.

The template table contains the following information about available templates: Template name and template icon, operating system, fixed values ​​(manual settings), proxy, tags, active (switch to active/inactive), actions (edit/delete).

Перейти к основному содержимому

Шаблоны профилей

Шаблон – это образец профиля, позволяющий зафиксировать отдельные данные профиля, которые будут применяться при создании Быстрого или Нового профиля ("Быстрый профиль" -> "Шаблон", либо "Новый профиль"). Теги, прокси, расширения, иконку профиля и т.д. можно добавлять в шаблон, и он будет применяться при создании новых профилей.

Даже после создания профиля по шаблону можно редактировать все параметры профиля, кроме операционной системы.

Опция "Шаблоны" доступна для всех тарифных планов, начиная с подписки Base и выше. Если шаблон назначен "активным" у любого из членов команды, то удалить его нельзя. Перед удалением шаблона его необходимо деактивировать.

Templates

Создание шаблона

Чтобы создать шаблон, перейдите в раздел шаблоны и нажмите "Создать шаблон".

Create Template

На вкладке "Основные" необходимо указать имя шаблона. Можно также добавить имя профиля, стартовую страницу, нажав на кнопку random возле соответствующего поля (тем самым зафиксировав значение параметра), изменить иконку профиля, выбрать операционную систему, теги или комбинации тегов.

Template Basic

На вкладке "Общие" вы можете указать статичный user-agent (рекомендуем использовать user-agent по умолчанию), указать шрифты и разрешение экрана либо оставить случайное значение по умолчанию.

Template General

Также на этой вкладке вы можете выбрать параметры языка, таймзоны и геолокации, которые будут применяться в этом шаблоне.

На вкладке "Аппаратные" значения количество ядер процессора, объем оперативной памяти, модель видеокарты и количество медиа устройств можно задать как случайными, так и указать статично. Включение аппаратного шума указывается как опция шаблона. При создании профилей по шаблону шум будет отличаться от профиля к профилю.

Template Hardware

На вкладке "Соединение" есть возможность изменить тип соединения. Значение по умолчанию без прокси будет использовать ваш реальный ip адрес или ip адрес VPN. Через прокси-менеджер можно добавить прокси из списка сохраненных или временный прокси (указать, прокси не сохраняя в список). Список поддерживаемых прокси

Template Connection

WebRTC – выбор подменяемого значения webrtc на основе внешнего ip адреса (прокси или прямое соединение / VPN) или реальный (ваше прямое соединение). По умолчанию опция на основе IP подменяет автоматически значение ip адреса на внешний ip адрес прокси при каждом запуске профиля.

DNS – значение ip адреса dns сервера. Значение по умолчанию (пустое) будет использовать dns сервер прокси / vpn.

Раздел настроек хранилища

  • Cookies – включение сохранения Cookies и Session Storage
  • Passwords – включение сохранения паролей
  • Extensions – включение сохранения расширений в профиле
  • Local Storage – включение сохранения данных Local Storage и IndexedDB
  • History – включение сохранения истории браузера
  • Bookmarks – включение сохранения закладок браузера
  • Service Workers – некоторые сайты хранят кэш страниц для оффлайн-работы или другую информацию

Template Storage Settings

Добавление расширений в шаблон

Чтобы нужные расширения появились в поле для предустановки Шаблона, необходимо сначала установить эти расширения в любой профиль через магазин Chrome (перед запуском профиля для установки расширений убедитесь, что в настройках профиля включено сохранение расширений "Хранилище" -> "Расширения" -> "Вкл")

Расширения станут доступны для добавления в Шаблон.

Extensions Template Settings

Изменение шаблона

Чтобы изменить шаблон, нужно нажать три точки справа от шаблона и выбрать "Редактировать". Можно изменять любые настройки, кроме выбранной операционной системы.

Удаление шаблона

Чтобы удалить шаблон, нужно нажать три точки справа от шаблона и выбрать "Удалить". Удаление шаблонов также доступно в массовых действиях.

Использование шаблонов

Чтобы активировать шаблон, на вкладке Шаблоны нужно включить необходимый шаблон. После этого перейдите на главную страницу с профилями. Создать новый профиль из шаблона можно, кликнув "Новый профиль" либо "Быстрый профиль" -> "Шаблон".

Стрелки в верхнем правом углу позволяют обновить список шаблонов.

В таблице шаблонов указана следующая информация об имеющихся шаблонах: Имя шаблона и иконка шаблона, операционная система, зафиксированные значения (настройки, выставленные вручную), прокси, теги, активный (переключатель на активный/неактивный), действия (редактировать/удалить).